Hydrogen in China - Some Insights

I went to China recently to do “hydrogen sightseeing”. Of course, the trip also had other destinations, but I mostly visited companies and locations that show the current situation in China well.

This trip was both impressive and daunting when I think of the future of our industry.

On October 16, 2019 at 5 PM CET (i.e. 11am EST, 8am PST, 3pm GMT) I will talk about this topic in a webinar. I will tell you what I have experienced, what the Chinese can already do and what they will probably do in the near future.

„Hydrogen in China – Some Insights. Will China lead the world?”

You can sign up here: https://events.genndi.com/channel/hydrogeninchina.

I have already shown the slides to a few selected customers and partners, and I can say that no one has been left cold. I experienced every reaction from “impressed” to “we are lost”.

So, if you are interested in hydrogen technology, electromobility or the future of the automotive industry, sign up now. (If you don't have time on that day, you can still sign up now to receive the replay recording.)

If it is interesting for your colleagues or friends, you are welcome to forward this mail to them.

You should really participate. It will be very exciting!

Best regards,

David Wenger

PS: This is the registration link for the webinar: https://events.genndi.com/channel/hydrogeninchina.

Verfolgen Sie doch auch die Diskussion auf LINKEDIN mit uns.

Oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an: solution(at)wenger-engineering.com

If you want to be the first to see the LATEST ARTICLES, please subscribe to the form below. It's simple and FREE.